More Reviews: forex candlesticks made easy - forex killer - forex megadroid - get rid of your cellulite - g money pro - google shadow - governmentregistry - government registry - gov resources - health biz in a box - homemadeenergy - home made energy - hybrid water power - i software tv - joyful tomato - keyword spy pro - kingdom of pets - macro virus - malware bot - maternityacupressure - maternity acupressure - meet your sweet - microcap millionaires - moles warts removal - mole wart removal - muscle gaining secrets - natural cure for yeast infection - paid surveys etc - panic away - pdf creator - public records pro - quick article pro - quick income blueprint - quit smoking today - ranking loophole - reg clean - reg defense - regi cleanse - registry easy - registry genius - registry winner - reg sweep - reg tool - reverse mobile - richard mackenzie direct - rig worker -

Forced By Federal Law
To Retire At Age 60, Work-At-Home Trader Finds New Life!


2:00 pm, Thursday
Seattle, Washington

Dear Friend and Colleague,

How Would You Like To Earn A Living With A Proven, Step-By-Step Program That Could Earn You As Much As $500 Dollars A Day Once You've Learned The Strategy I'm Going To Teach You?

I'm talking about a hands-on report that explains in simple terms how to trade the Forex market in a very unusual way.

But first, let me ask you a question.

Are you truly happy with what you're doing right now?

If you've been at your job for less than five years you probably are.

Why?

Because if you've been there any longer than that -- give or take a couple years -- you're probably getting bored, frustrated with the routine, or just plain "burned out."

How do I know that?

Because I was forced out of my job, by federal law, at age sixty. Each and every airline pilot in the U.S. must quit their job early. He, or she, can't even collect social security at that age.

But, guess what? Even though I loved my job, I couldn't have been happier! Let me explain.

I started my adult life learning the joy of flying airplanes. When I had enough experience I joined an airline. I went from flight engineer . . to co-pilot . . and then to captain. Each step of the way was a real challenge. A goal that got better and better.

Then I discovered something that maybe you have too.

Once I made captain there wasn't much of a challenge left . . other than the normal flight duties such as weather and flight planning.

I had reached the top of my game. I was scanning my flight instruments for hours . . but I was also watching the clock.

It doesn't matter what your job is, if that sounds like you, then you know what I'm talking about.

What's The Alternative?

So, what's the alternative? We all have to earn a living . . pay the bills . . buy the groceries . . fill up the gas tank (which keeps getting tougher to do). Things like that.

You might want to consider what I did. I began studying a new approach to earning a living. Over the years I had traded stocks and futures, but the Foreign Exchange Market was something new.

Fortunately, I had the benefit of ignorance. I knew little about the business so I had to feel my way along. Sort of like flying by the seat of my pants!

I quickly found out the more I learned the more complicated it got. It seemed all I really needed to know was how to get from point A to point B.

So, I Began Flying!

I began treating the Forex market as if I was flying from point A to point B.

Do you know what? It worked. I started earning profits. And soon I had friends wanting to know what I was doing.

So I sat down and wrote a short description of my methods to help them keep track of what I was doing.

Pretty soon things got even better!

I wrote down everything I was doing that I had never seen done before. They were simply my own ideas based on my experience as a pilot and how it related to the Forex markets.
If you'd like to see some of the notes contained in the first five chapters of my program manual, you can download a free copy of them right here. Simply fill in the form below to be taken to the download page.

Important: We respect your privacy. We never share,
rent, or sell your email to anyone . . . Ever


Then an interesting thing popped up. I once had martial arts legend Bruce Lee on my airplane (as well as countless other celebrities visiting Hawaii) and it occurred to me as I watched all his movies over the years, he also enjoyed a real challenge.

So, I got this idea I could start with a small amount and work it up to something really big by employing the discipline Bruce had, and the trading skills I had learned in the past.

But first, how long do you think it would take to double your money at five percent a day?

It will take you fifteen trading days -- three calendar weeks!

Compounding $500 at Five Percent per Day

 DAY   START   5%   END   TOTAL   
  1     500    25   525     25

  2     525    26   551     51
  3     551    28   579     79
  4     579    29   608     108
  5     608    30   638     138

  6     638    32   670     170
  7     670    34   704     204
  8     704    35   739     239
  9     739    37   776     276
  10    776    39   815     315

  11    815    41   856     356
  12    856    43   899     399
  13    899    45   944     444
  14    944    47   991     491
  15    991    50   1041    541

"Now, Let Me Show You How I Turned $500 Dollars Into $1,000 In Fourteen Trading Days!"

Tuesday, January 15th to Tuesday, February 5th, 2008
 DAY  DATE   START   END    GAIN  TOTAL  PCT
  1   01/15   500    529     29     29   5.8
  2   01/16   529    560     31     60   5.9
  3   01/17   560    591     31     91   5.5
  4   01/18   591    624     33    124   5.6
  5   01/21   624    657     33    157   5.3

  6   01/22   657    694     37    194   5.6
  7   01/23   694    732     38    232   5.5
  8   01/24   732    772     40    272   5.5
  9   01/25   772    792     20    292   2.6
  10  01/30   792    833     41    333   5.2

  11  01/31   833    878     45    378   5.4
  12  02/01   878    927     49    427   5.6
  13  02/04   927    982     55    482   5.9
  14  02/05   982    1000    18    500   1.8

Account Doubles In 14 Trading Sessions!

Click Here To Verify All Daily Results



Then, I began to wonder if I could teach this to others?

I also gave some thought to offering my complete strategy to others to see if they too could be successful. But I really didn't need the extra workload. After all, I was retired!

Then an internet marketing guy in Chicago, named Melvin Perry, showed me how I could do all this on autopilot, and I said, "Well, in that case, I'll give it a try."

The final draft was completed, and it turned out to be around 75 pages. The whole thing was packaged in .pdf form so readers could download it in minutes any time of the day or night.

I was encouraged to offer it at a surprising dollar figure: $990, $450, $197. After all, there were over forty sites, that I knew of, that were selling complicated programs for as much as eighteen hundred to two thousand dollars!

I didn't feel right doing that, but I wasn't about to give away a program that I knew was better than all the rest.

Instead, I'd price it fairly but give buyers the option to get their money back if they didn't think it was something they could use.

I'd also raise the price as the demand warranted. Isn't that what marketing is all about? As a matter of fact, my program started at the $47 level and now sells for $77, a very competitive, but fair, price. I may raise it again, but, for a limited time, those who have downloaded the first few chapters of my manual will be "grandfathered" in at the current price!

It isn't just an eBook you download from the web.

It also has twelve training videos explaining my method,
PLUS over forty "Refresher" videos of real-time trading.

It's sort of like sitting on the jumpseat of my flight deck while I go through the motions.

If you'd like to see some of my recent video tutorials, select from the list below:


Click Here To Watch Video

Monday, June 22, 2009 -- 6:18 minute video tutorial reveals the actual method and results of a Forex contest produced by the author. 100 pips earned on one trade.


Click Here To Watch Video

Tuesday, June 9th, 2009 -- 4:56 minute video tutorial shows how simple trades can add up to a five percent day. Three trades close out. Real time accounting displayed.


Click Here To Watch Video

Tuesday, May 29th, 2009 -- 2:56 minute video tutorial reviews the use of the MACD signal line and how the Oscar calculator is used to pinpoint turning points. 230 pips are earned using this simple strategy.


Only the first three videos above are "live" or active. If you'd like to see all the others, simply sign up to review the 1st 5 chapters of my manual by Clicking Here.


Click Here To Watch Video

Tuesday, May 19th, 2009 -- 4:19 minute video demonstrates the use of Point and Figure, a solid and simple method of determining the direction of prices. 30 pips are earned, yielding five percent for the day.


Click Here To Watch Video

Friday, May 15th, 2009 -- 5:43 minute video tutorial shows how a fifty year old trading pattern earns 101 pips. Real time trades and accounting displayed.


Click Here To Watch Video

Monday, May 4th, 2009 -- 5:42 minute video tutorial explains how to handle a trading day where the direction is uncertain. Three losses and eight winners produce a five percent day.


Click Here To Watch Video

Friday, April 24th, 2009 -- 4:59 minute video shows an effective strategy to avoid a serious loss to your trading account while seeking maximum growth. Real time trades displayed.

Click Here To Watch Video

Wednesday, April 23rd, 2008 -- 4:59 minute video tutorial displays a series of 14 real time trades all made from 07:15 to 8:40 in the morning. 13 were profitable, while one lost 2 pips. Full accounting shown.


Click Here To Watch Video

Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 -- 4:38 minute video explains how to create various "What If" scenarios that may help identify a high or low. Real time trading displayed -- but with an interesting twist at the end. 5% earned for the day.


Click Here To Watch Video

Monday, October 20th, 2008 -- 4:36 minute video takes advantage of a strong dollar with just one trade. Real time accounting displayed, as well as a complete recap showing exact figures earning 5% for the day.


Click Here To Watch Video

Thursday, January 22nd, 2009 -- 4:34 minute video takes place as the dollar becomes remarkably strong throughout the world. Prices move within a very large framework. Complete description of trade from start to finish is displayed.


Click Here To Watch Video

Tuesday, October 21st, 2008 -- 4.42 minute video starts about 2:30 p.m. New York time. Trades are taken in both directions and result in a total profit of 46 pips. A free fall of prices is also shown..


Click Here To Watch Video

Friday, December 19th, 2008 -- 4:03 minute video shows how one trade, in fourteen minutes, earning 28 pips, yields 5.6 percent. Simple strategy revealed. Real time accounting displayed.


Click Here To Watch Video

Monday, January 12th, 2009 -- 5:03 minute real time video demonstrates how program tools can help select best times to trade. Three small "add-on" trades yield 90 pips.


Click Here To Watch Video

Tuesday, January 20th, 2009 -- 4:38 minute real time video takes place on an historic day, the inauguration of Barack Obama as our new president. Two trades yield five percent.


In my videos I show you a piece of software I created to help us trade. You then select which program you wish to use it with, as fully detailed in my manual. It's real simple!

I want to emphasize the first five chapters have plenty of ideas you can put to use right now. But only the full version has what I call the "Complete Flight Plan."

I'm not going to tell you it's a deep, dark secret. I just happened to stumble on what works for me.

Once you've learned how to follow the flight plan, it still takes a disciplined approach to make it work. That's why pilots follow check lists -- so they don't forget anything! If you don't think you can handle that, then this program's not for you.

But, read what others have to say about my pub . .

One of the best tutorials on the Internet.

". . I'm so very impressed and it has to be one of the best tutorials on the internet . . What I've seen is that you've taken a lot of time and effort to explain in detail what Forex is all about and any newbie who wants to start Forex Trading will benefit greatly in following your steady footsteps."
Cheers from the Land Down Under, Errol.


A particularly thorough method . .

"Having watched your recent trades I can honestly say this is a particularly thorough method with a high degree of technical expertise built in. Although sophisticated, it is very easy to apply promising and accurate target and stoploss results. The price is also very reasonable considering the work which has been put in, as it includes programs for data analysis." Ian S., UK


Customer service second to none . .

"Thank you very much for the last video, I really appreciate your support. You honestly care about helping your students succeed . . and your customer service is second to none. I've bought many Ebooks in the past 6 years, so I know what I'm talking about." Daniela, New Zealand


What a remarkable approach to trading . .

"Once I started reading your report I couldn't put it down. I'm an experienced investor but I learned things about money management I had never read or even thought about. What a remarkable approach to trading the Forex markets." Linda N., Los Angeles, CA


Have more than doubled my original investment . .

"Just wanted to let you know I started to trade your method live 3 weeks ago. I have been primarily using the P1, P2, P3 method and making my 5% per day. I am excited to report that I have more than doubled my original investment (mind you I only started with $500.) Thank you for such a great system. I have tried several systems before, but yours is the best! Please keep the videos coming. I learn something new each time." Brian S., USA


Something I can now do indoors . . !

"G.C. I live in a small town close to the Canadian border. I've just retired from the forest service and was looking for something to supplement my income during the cold winters here in Idaho. Your simple, easy to understand approach has given me the confidence to try my hand at something I never dreamed I might be doing. I just want to say thank you for showing me something I can now do indoors for a change." S. B., Sandpoint, Idaho


Very sound basis for success . .

"Your method of earning 5% per day is very well thought out and has a very sound mathematical basis for successful daytrading. You furnish a LOT of GOOD information for the money, George. If this wasn't enough, your excellent customer support with any question a trader might have is second to none." Steve D., Cleveland, Ohio


Solid and refreshingly simple

"I want to thank you for your report on Forex trading. The information is solid and refreshingly simple. You have a reassuring, calm confidence about you in your videos. I've already had two winning trades and made $200 and I feel like I barely know your system!" Rick F., Scottsdale, Arizona


Thank you for making a difference.

"I knew nothing about Forex except that it is possible to spend a large amount of money on the internet and receive no knowledge for it.

Thank you for making a difference." Ray, from downunder.


Amazed you sell it for $67! (previous price)

"I made my 5% again this morning before 9 am UK time . . I am amazed you sell your course for $67! We have bought stuff for a lot more that was useless." F. M., UK


. . Teaching me to trust "my instruments!"

"Your method is perfect for the kind of trading I want to do - slow and steady. It's teaching me to trust "my instruments." The method is deceptively simple but eloquent and it works. The videos are very, very helpful. Keep them coming , please. Thanks so much for putting it together and sharing your expertise." Mike H., Cleveland, OH


Wow!

"Wow, your programme is really a professional piece of work!" Graham P., Montreal


Didn't realize how much fun trading could be.

". . . At first I was skeptical. I know all about programming business computers, but little about financial trading. Your basic approach is so easy to use I didn't realize how much fun trading could be. I especially like the concept of closing out my day after earning five percent. I don't have to think about it anymore." Doug B., Seattle, WA


Are you skeptical? If so, why not download the condensed version of "Forex Trading Made E-Z" to learn all about it. Download it now.

Let me finish up by telling you why there's no free bonuses here. I have dozens on my PC. But I think they're just a distraction while learning what I'm going to teach you -- How to earn a profit trading the Forex markets.

Instead, all owners of my program receive over forty videos of my past trading sessions -- just like those you've seen above -- to help them understand my methods. All at no extra cost!

Just like learning how to fly -- by on-the-job training!

So, here's what I would suggest before you spend any money. Download the first five chapters of my manual. It won't cost you a dime, but it will help you understand what I'm doing each day.

Then, follow the markets using my manual. When you think you're ready, click on the "order now" button below. It will run you, not $477, not$177, not even $97. Just $77. And, if you don't think it's worth every penny just let me know within sixty days and I'll refund every dollar.



Download Your Copy of
"Forex Trading Made E-Z"
Plus Twelve Internet Videos


Secure Payments Made Through PayPal/ClickBank

Before I finish, let me give you a "sneak-peak" into what could be a look into your future.

It's ten o'clock on a Thursday night. You've been working long hours all week, and you're dead tired.

But tonight is different than most.

You're excited because just before work you purchased and downloaded a copy of "Forex Trading Made E-Z." You just had time to look it over, but couldn't watch the videos. Tonight you can!

Suddenly, as you watch them in real time, it all makes sense.

"I'll be a dirty bird," you say to yourself. "Can it really be that easy? Could this be the turning point I've been looking for?"

You put on some coffee and start to study. It's now three o'clock in the morning. You're not tired -- but need some sleep before you start that long commute to work.

Friday goes quickly. And since the markets have closed, you have all weekend to finish the videos and get set up to start trading. Everything is explained to you from scratch. Just like when the author started out.

By Sunday night you're ready. You make your first trade. It's a small one -- only five dollars -- but it's a winner!

"Is it really possible to keep doing this," you ask yourself?



You won't know the answer to that 'till you try.

Just wanted to say thank you!!

"George, Just placed my first live trade and it was a success! I can't describe how it feels, but it's because of you so I just wanted to say thank you!!" John N.


Are you ready to learn more? If you haven't already done so, download the first five chapters of "Forex Trading Made E-Z," or click on the "Order Now" button below to try out the full version.

Remember, you have nothing to lose. If you don't like it, simply let me know and I'll send you a complete refund.



Download Your Copy of
"Forex Trading Made E-Z"
Plus Twelve Internet Videos


Secure Payments Made Through PayPal/ClickBank

Sincerely,

G. C. Smith

P.S. Why not check out a few of my recent videos to learn more about my program. They're free to watch and no opt-in required for the top three! Click Here to watch the videos now.

P.P.S. If you haven't already done so, don't forget to download the first five chapters of "Forex Trading Made E-Z." Download it now.


Disclaimer | Terms Of Use | Earnings Disclaimer | Privacy Policy| Affiliates

Adrian Research & Development
17701 108th Ave SE, #403, Renton, WA 98055


U.S. Government Required Disclaimer - Trading foreign exchange markets on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to invest in the Forex market, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with foreign exchange trading, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any doubts.
© Adrian Research & Development, All Rights Reserved